Wed, Dec 02 | Zoom Meetup Led by Youth Leaders

Exploring Careers in Tech

LGBT+ Students learn about the variety of careers one can have in the tech industry. You do not have to be a coder to work in tech.
Registration is Closed
Exploring Careers in Tech

Time & Location

Dec 02, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM CST
Zoom Meetup Led by Youth Leaders

About the Event

Exploring Careers in Tech

Sponsored by Dell Industries

Led by Maven Youth Leaders

Dec. 2nd

4pm PST  /  6pm CST  /  7pm EST

15-24 yrs of age

  • Curious about what types of careers you can have in working with a tech company?
  • Want to meet LGBT+ Tech Professionals in the tech industry?
  • Want to meet other YOUTH who are exploring careers in Tech?

Join us for a guided conversation to provide insights in what the industry has to offer along with share the ways Dell is ensuring diversity in the hiring proccess, supporting employee training on LGBT+ inclusivity.  

No tech experience needed to join this Zoom meetup.  This is a safe space for LGBT+ Students to learn, be heard and be you with other youth.  

Once registered Maven Youth will send a zoom link to the meeting 2 days before event.

Share This Event