Mon, Feb 15 | Zoom Call

Let's Chat: Love Edition

Every Monday chat group is open to LGBT+ Youth 14-19yrs to chat about what it means to be a teen in the era of technology.
Registration is Closed
Let's Chat: Love Edition

Time & Location

Feb 15, 6:00 PM CST
Zoom Call

About the Event

Weekly Meetups for LGBT+ Youth

14-19yrs of age

Meeting is an opportunity for youth to chat about current topics, challenges of being young, connected and living in the era of advance technology.  What are the impacts of growing up in a world that is digitally connected in ways past generations have not experience.  

This week will be topcis will be focus on finding/building/losing relationships.  What does closure look like in ending and starting a relationship.  

  • Breakups with a text or left on read/unopen
  • How do you know someone like you through an emoji 
  • Dating Online
  • Queer Identities in building relationships

Every MONDAY

4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST

Zoom link will be sent 2 days before event.  Please check your emails for confirmation and zoom link information

Registration is Closed

Share This Event