Fri, Oct 29 | Online Zoom Event

Night in the Haunted Mansion!

Join other LGBT+ Youth and Allies for a online Zoom Game through a haunted mansion. Does your team have what it takes to solve the haunted challenges?
Registration is Closed
Night in the Haunted Mansion!

Time & Location

Oct 29, 6:00 PM CDT
Online Zoom Event

About the Event

Night in the Haunted Mansion!

October 29

4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

14-21 yrs of age (national event)

Ghosts, spirits, demons and more! If there’s a sighting then you bet your team is on the case! You and your team have encountered a number of cases in the past, some more challenging than others. As renowned paranormal investigators for Maven Youth, you’ve got a reputation to uphold after all.

This new one seems simple enough: find out if the abandoned mansion truly is as haunted as they say it is. There have been multiple sightings from the window and people have claimed to have heard a ghastly scream on a full moon. It’s your job to find out just what’s going on in that home. Good luck, and be careful of what lures in the shadows…

Do you have what it takes to take on this case?  If so, join us as we gather our 2021 Halloween Event.

*  This event is designed to create a safe space for LGBT+ participants and allies.

*  Zoom sign in information will be sent to you 3 days before the event.

*  It is recommended that participants have access to a computer for this event.

Share This Event