Fri, Jun 25 | Zoom Webinar

Pride Campfire Chat

Pride Edition: Join other LGBT+ Youth as we talk about what it means to be queer in an age of technology / social media.
Registration is Closed
Pride Campfire Chat

Time & Location

Jun 25, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
Zoom Webinar

About the Event

Pride Edition: Campfire Chat

June 25th

4-6pm PST / 6-8pm CST / 7-9pm EST

Join other LGBT+ Youth and Allies as we have a candid conversation about what it means to be LGBT+ in an age of technology / social media.

·   Have you ever asked yourself what if you never experience being left on read / unread? Would you be happier not knowing?

·   Does tech have the power to manipulate your emotions and feelings?

·   What do LGBT+ Youth gain by the power of technology / online experiences?

Let’s chat about topic such as these with other LGBT+ Youth and allies.

Event is sponsored by Western Digital. WD pride employee group will be joining us for this conversation to provide cross generation conversation about being LGBT+.

Share This Event