Fri, Mar 05 | Zoom Calls

Out & Emerging (19-24yrs)

LGBT+, Young and Emerging in the tech industry. This monthly meetup is for young adults seeking support from other emerging tech leaders. All levels of experience and tech careers are welcome. Every First Friday
Registration is Closed
Out & Emerging  (19-24yrs)

Time & Location

Mar 05, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM CST
Zoom Calls

About the Event

Out & Emerging

Networking and Support for LGBT+ Emerging Tech Leaders

Starting Feb 5, 2021 (1st Friday of each month)

3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST

Looking to learn from other emerging leaders within the tech sector?

Want to network with other emergying LGBT+ idividuals who work or wanting to work in tech?

Seeking to explore a career in tech but do not know where/how to start?

Desiring to have meaning discussions center around the impact of technology in our queer lives?

Join us for ongoing monthly faciliated meetings starting Feb. 5th.  This group is focus more on impact and support while yes, you will network too (but not the key focus of group).  

If you have additional questions feel free to connect with us at info@mavenyouth.org

Registration is Closed

Share This Event