Mon, Feb 01 | Weekly Zoom Calls

Weekly Let's Chat (14-19yrs)

Weekly Meetings for LGBT+ Youth to chat informally about the impact of technology in your life. Social Media, Parental Control, Safe Gayming Online, Etc.
Registration is Closed
Weekly Let's Chat  (14-19yrs)

Time & Location

Feb 01, 6:00 PM
Weekly Zoom Calls

About the Event

Weekly Let's Chat MeetUp

Starting Feb. 1st (every monday)

4pm PST / 6pm CST/ 7pm EST

14-19 yrs of age

Want to talk with other youth about the impact of technology in your life.  Are you wanting to chat about Social Media Topics, Online Gayming, Tech Career Exploration, and other tech related topics.

Starting Feb. 2021 join us for weekly meeting on random tech topics.  Each week we will have a theme and break out into small groups for discussion on current issues impacting LGBT+ Youth.

Allies are welcome to join.  This group is for LGBT+ Youth wanting a safe space to chat and have fun.  If you have any questions feel free to contact us at info@mavenyouth.org

Registration is Closed

Share This Event